Board of Directors

President

Dr. Antonio Locantore, antonio@locantore.ca, 905-630-6269

Past President

Manny Di Lecc, mdilecce45@gmail.com, 416-816-3845

Sr. Vice President

Pat Tremamunno, pat@ggdltd.com, 647-406-6107

Vice President
 Events

Nina Mazziotta, ninamazz@rogers.com, 416-520-7116

Vice President Operations

Enzo Paolicelli, enzo@live.ca, 416-564-6552

Treasurer

Paolo Petrozza, paulpetrozza44@gmail.com, 416-419-9166

Secretary

Lawrence Lazazzera, lawrence.lazazzera@hotmail.com, 416-698-6397

Board Member

Vince Primucci, vprimucci@gmail.com, 416-569-2463

Ambassadors

Danny Montesano, donato.lido@bellnet.ca

Sam Primucci, sam@pizzanova.com

Directors

Scholarships

YTD

Events

Silvana DeFilippis, silvanadef@hotmail.com, 905-851-4543

Marina Petrozza, mdpetrozza@rogers.com, 416-414-7346

Social Media/
Events

Sonia Petrozza, sonpetrozz@gmail.com

Radio Program

Filippo Gravina, filgra@hotmail.com, 416-456-5878